Le Chiele Trust

Dominican College

Board of Management

The school has a Board of Management composed of 8 members:


  • 4 Trustee Nominees
  • 2 Teacher Representatives
  • 2 Parent Representatives


The Principal is the Secretary, in accordance with the Education Act, 1998.



 Mrs. Mary Daly

 Trustee Nominee 

 Ms. Cornelia Connolly

Trustee Nominee 

 Ms. Anne Tynan

Trustee Nominee  

 Sr. Padraigin McKenna

 Teacher Nominee

 Ms. Trish Carroll

 Teacher Nominee

 Ms. Aoife Fannin

 Parent Nominee

 Ms. Sylvia McDonagh

 Parent Nominee

 Mr. Harald Braun

 Recording Secretary

 Mr. Cian O Doherty


Board of Management Agreed Statements
The Agreed Statements from each of the most recent Board of Management meetings can be accessed by clicking on the links below:


16th Jan. 2023